Hope House Mission

 
For Men
For Women & Children
Services/Programs
Contact Us
News & Events

Contact Us

General Information

E-Mail: Office@MissionHope.org
Phone: (513) 424-4673 or Fax: (513) 423-5913

Mother with three children.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Contact Information by Location

HOPE HOUSE CENTER FOR MEN
34 South Main Street
Middletown, Ohio 45044

Phone: (513) 424-4673
Fax: (513) 423-5913

E-Mail: Office@MissionHope.org

 

HOPE HOUSE CENTER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN
1300 Girard Avenue
Middletown, Ohio 45044

Phone: (513) 217-5056
Fax: (513) 217-5287

E-Mail: CWCfrontdesk@MissionHope.org

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Join the Conversation Online!

Facebook Logo
 
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Staff Contact

Executive Director: Mitchell Foster, Ph.D. ~ Pastor_Foster@MissionHope.org

Community Relations Director: Sandra Snyder ~ SSnyder@MissionHope.org

Women's Director: Melissa Schwarber ~ MSchwarber@MissionHope.org

Administrative Assistant: Donna Nunke ~ Office@MissionHope.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Sandra Snyder ~ Volunteer@MissionHope.org

Case Manager: Josh Miller ~ JMiller@MissionHope.org

Case Manager: Samuel Kelly ~ SKelly@MissionHope.org

Case Manager: Johnna Williams ~ JWilliams@MissionHope.org

Men's Center: Front Desk ~ CMfrontdesk@MissionHope.org

Women & Children's Center: Front Desk ~ CWCfrontdesk@MissionHope.org

Kitchen Manager: Gary Edwards ~ Kitchen@MissionHope.org

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Board of Directors

Carla Messer (President) - Business Owner, CRO ~ Carla@CarlaMesser.com

Jim Lusk - Police Officer ~ Sar727@aol.com

Lycia Maurits - Bank Manager ~ LMaurits@WesBanco.com

Bonnie Newell - Teacher at Middletown City Schools ~ ENewell@cinci.rr.com

Debra Rainer - Human Resources Manager ~ DRainer@roadrunner.com

Shirley Seifert - Huff Realty Relocation, Director of Corporate Development ~ SSeifert@Huff.com

Mira Smith - Service Learning Coordinator at Miami University Middletown ~ SmithMt4@MiamiOH.edu

Darrell Templeton - Retired Commercial Printer ~ DTempleton54@sbcglobal.net

Shari Moler - Manager MillerCoors ~ Shari.Moler@MillerCoors.com

 

Hope House Center for Men
(HHCM)

34 South Main Street
Middletown, Ohio 45044

Phone: (513) 424-4673
Fax: (513) 423-5913

E-mail:
CMfrontdesk@MissionHope.org

Hope House Center for Women and Children (HHCWC)

1300 Girard Avenue
Middletown, Ohio 45044

Phone: (513) 217-5056
Fax: (513) 217-5287

E-mail:
CWCfrontdesk@MissionHope.org

"But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint."

Isaiah 40: 31 (NIV)

HHM Logo